Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert James

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert James

4.7 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claude Kamgna

Claude Kamgna

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Yanis has been extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Very patient and provided great customer service as we set up my policy."
Profile photo of Bamacuts Bamacuts

Bamacuts Bamacuts

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia Row is always great with communication and is helpful every time I call.. if she is not a manager she should be soon!"
Profile photo of Audrey Keith

Audrey Keith

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula was great very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mario Aguado

Mario Aguado

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"A Super nice agent help me today to get my policy. He was fast and polite during the entire call, he answers all the questions that I had, and got me good discounts that I didn’t knew about. 10/10 exerience."
Profile photo of Fernando Contreras

Fernando Contreras

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good agent, explains the options very well 👍 (Original) Muy buen agente,te explica muy bien las opciones 👍"
Profile photo of Ike Jasper

Ike Jasper

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paula provided superior customer service with kindness, quality and prompt follow up. State Farm is lucky to have her as apart of the team."
Profile photo of Eddie Finlay

Eddie Finlay

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paula is always there for us! She is fantastic… caring… communicative… and very kind! This branch is lucky to have her! Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Allen Williams

Allen Williams

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paula is amazing and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jorge Gomez

Jorge Gomez

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yanis was great and helped me take care of insurance needs"
Profile photo of J Finch

J Finch

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a month now. I am very pleased with the way I have been treated in person and on the phone as well. They are very friendly and helpful when I need to go in to do business with them."
Profile photo of Jesus Gomez

Jesus Gomez

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yanis has been very useful agent, he the best in the biz"
Profile photo of andresherazo71

andresherazo71

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great agent claudia maravilla."
Profile photo of Toni Whitlock

Toni Whitlock

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service was quick agent very attentive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Leila

Leila

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tia is the best nice people honest..."
Profile photo of D Dawson

D Dawson

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paula was very nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Joy Martin

Joy Martin

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yonis was very helpful and knowledgeable about products"
Profile photo of Bere Cerati

Bere Cerati

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Claudia Maravilla is always willing to help, she listen what I say and offers what I need. Great customer service, road service. I highly recommend this location. Thanks Brenda Castro"
Profile photo of Kathryn Tidmore

Kathryn Tidmore

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very nice. They go the extra mile to help you I'm hooked on their kindness."
Profile photo of powermanmike1

powermanmike1

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly. I had a problem and they solved it for me."
Profile photo of Yielah1

Yielah1

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yanis is a great agent. He covered every detail. Thank you for your patience and efficiency. I wish I had switched to State Farm a long time ago."
Profile photo of Jessica Sheriff

Jessica Sheriff

January 27, 2021

3  out of  5
"Great company, fast, efficient and always friendly. I have had a wonderful experience with them."
Profile photo of Kim Miller

Kim Miller

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Paula was a very fast & professional experience!!! She was very knowledgeable & saved us money !!! I definitely recommend her ! She’s awesome"
Profile photo of charles gould

charles gould

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paula was excellent helping me navigate and lower my insurance. Great personality and would recommend her to everyone i know. My new insurance agent, keep up the good work Paula!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Beck

Jennifer Beck

December 4, 2020

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Drea Lebron

Drea Lebron

November 19, 2020

1  out of  5