Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert James

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert James

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andy Hendricks

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yanis was very professional and helpful in assisting me with my policy"

India Williams

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Briana she was very helpful with fixing my policy. I appreciated her great customer service."

medilania nunez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very nice and correct, they speak my language and we understand each other better. Thanks to Janis for her kindness 🙏❤️😂🇩🇴 (Original) Muy agradables y correctos hablan mi idioma y nos entendemos mejor Gracias a Janis por su amabilidad 🙏❤️😂🇩🇴"

Brandy Booth

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula is the absolute best. It’s such a nice feeling knowing you have a rockstar insurance agent that has your back day and night. She’s helped me through an accident and buying a new vehicle and has always answered my questions. Thanks Paula!"

Jonathan Ruiz

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yanis my agent was very helpful and checked on me multiple times to make sure my needs and concerned we’re answered."

Nisha Garcia

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yanis was an amazing representative and very professional! He knows his stuff and definitely deserves high recommendation! Thanks so much for having me on board with statefarm family!!"

Juno Craig

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Mr James to anyone. I love his professionalism and he managed to save me a considerable amount of money."

Fidel Gomez

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yanis was very helpful. Explained everything clearly. I will definitely recommend to friends and family."

Shahla ukani

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Paula Jordan and she provided me with excellent customer service Extremely polite knowledgeable and efficient with a willingness to go over and beyond to help"

B.elisia W

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yanis was very helpful in signing up with State Farm and I ended up getting auto insurance the same day!! Thank you now I'm able to purchase my first vehicle!"

Claude Kamgna

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Yanis has been extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Very patient and provided great customer service as we set up my policy."

Bamacuts Bamacuts

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia Row is always great with communication and is helpful every time I call.. if she is not a manager she should be soon!"

Audrey Keith

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula was great very helpful!"

Mario Aguado

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"A Super nice agent help me today to get my policy. He was fast and polite during the entire call, he answers all the questions that I had, and got me good discounts that I didn’t knew about. 10/10 exerience."

Fernando Contreras

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good agent, explains the options very well 👍 (Original) Muy buen agente,te explica muy bien las opciones 👍"

Ike Jasper

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paula provided superior customer service with kindness, quality and prompt follow up. State Farm is lucky to have her as apart of the team."

A

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paula is always there for us! She is fantastic… caring… communicative… and very kind! This branch is lucky to have her! Thank you State Farm"

Allen Williams

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paula is amazing and was very helpful"

Jorge Gomez

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yanis was great and helped me take care of insurance needs"

J Finch

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a month now. I am very pleased with the way I have been treated in person and on the phone as well. They are very friendly and helpful when I need to go in to do business with them."

Jesus Gomez

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yanis has been very useful agent, he the best in the biz"

andresherazo71

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great agent claudia maravilla."

Toni Whitlock

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service was quick agent very attentive and knowledgeable."

Nina

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tia is the best nice people honest..."

D Dawson

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paula was very nice and professional!"